Aufbau BISIE Webseite & Abklärungen

Roland, Sebastian und Thomas haben Texte zusammen gestellt, um die Webseite http://bisie.jimdo.com weiter auf zu bauen und live zu schalten.

 

Sebastian hat mittlerweile Kontakt zu Herrn Frauenhoffer von der Frauenhofferstiftung aufgenommen.

 

Die technischen Möglichkeiten sind nun auf dem laufenden Stand und werden weiterhin aktualisiert.

 

Als nächstes Planen wir verschiedene Treffen und Infoveranstaltungen mit allen Beteiligten.

Write a comment

Comments: 3
  • #1

    Ray Ban Sunglasses (Saturday, 16 June 2012 02:31)

    Very good written article. Keep doing what you are doing,I will definitely read more posts.I'm still learning from you, while I'm trying to reach my goals.I needs to spend a while studying more or working out more.

  • #2

    Tiffany and Co Outlet (Saturday, 16 June 2012 02:34)

    I absolutely liked reading all that is written on your website.Keep the tips coming. I liked it!Thank you for great information I used to be looking for this information for my mission.

  • #3

    wróżki (Friday, 20 January 2017 12:53)

    szopenowski